Product
SIMULIA

SIMULIA

Multiphysical modeling of engineering calculations and virtual testing of products.

SIMULIA applications accelerate the process of evaluating the performance, reliability and safety of materials and products before committing to physical prototypes.

SIMULIA includes products with advanced functions of multiphysics modeling, integration and process optimization: Abaqus FEA, fe-safe, Isight, Tosca, Simpack, Simpoe and SIMULIA SLM. In addition, SIMULIA V5 solutions provide realistic simulation for designers and design engineers working in CATIA V5 environments.

Virtual Testing in Standard Business Practice

SIMULIA provides unique capabilities for realistic modeling and simulation of reactions of materials, parts and product systems in a virtual three-dimensional environment. The tool package can be integrated into business processes, creating a single space for collaboration between project teams. A sound assessment of the design results allows you to effectively solve many engineering problems in various industries.

Work with world-class software products

SIMULIA solutions support the key principles of the Dassault Systèmes brand, which aims to create an intuitive, unified environment for 3D design, analysis and modeling. All tools are built on the basis of a simple and convenient interface, therefore they are available for users of any level. Dassault Systèmes distribution system includes the provision of certified professional technical support, and its customers are companies - world leaders in various industries.

Reduce project time

All applications on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform are compatible and allow you to transfer data among themselves for the operational interaction of project teams. At the same time, each application can be customized to the designer’s own needs using custom routines. During development, the system creates complete design documentation for the product, which is automatically adjusted when changes are made to the project.

Improving the technical parameters of the product at all stages of the project

SIMULIA simulation solutions allow you to evaluate strength and accurately predict the deformation of materials and structures under operational loads, environmental influences and natural wear. Analysis of these data is carried out on a wide range of materials and conditions. Its results provide the basis for optimizing both individual components and entire equipment systems.

SIMULIA allows you to maximize the use of customer investment in the simulation system, turning the simulation results and intellectual property into a corporate resource for innovation.

Contact us Facebook Linkedin Youtube

Product
SIMULIA

SIMULIA

Мультифизическое моделирование инженерных расчетов и виртуальное тестирование изделий

SIMULIA превращает виртуальное тестирование в стандартную бизнес-практику, помогает улучшить технические параметры продукта, снизить необходимость создания физических прототипов и внедрить новые технологии.

Приложения SIMULIA ускоряют процесс оценки рабочих характеристик, надежности и безопасности материалов и продуктов перед изготовлением физических прототипов.

SIMULIA включает продукты с расширенными функциями мультифизического моделирования, интеграции и оптимизации процессов: Abaqus FEA, fe-safe, Isight, Tosca, Simpack, Simpoe и SIMULIA SLM. Кроме того, решения SIMULIA V5  обеспечивают реалистичное моделирование для дизайнеров и инженеров-проектировщиков, работающих в средах CATIA V5.

Виртуальное тестирование в стандартной бизнес-практике

SIMULIA предоставляет уникальные возможности для реалистичного моделирования и имитации реакций материалов, деталей и систем продукта в виртуальной трехмерной среде. Пакет инструментов может быть интегрирован в бизнес-процессы, создавая единое пространство для совместной работы проектных групп. Обоснованная оценка результатов проектирования позволяет эффективно решать множество инженерных задач в различных отраслях промышленности.

Работа с программными продуктами мирового уровня

Решения SIMULIA поддерживают ключевые принципы бренда Dassault Systèmes, цель которого – создавать интуитивную унифицированную среду для 3D-проектирования, анализа и моделирования. Все инструменты построены на основе простого и удобного интерфейса, поэтому доступны для пользователей любого уровня. Система дистрибуции Dassault Systèmes включает предоставление сертифицированной профессиональной технической поддержки, а ее клиентами являются компании – мировые лидеры в различных отраслях.

Сокращение времени работы над проектом

Все приложения на платформе 3DEXPERIENCE совместимы и позволяют передавать данные между собой для оперативного взаимодействия проектных групп. При этом каждое приложение может быть настроено под собственные нужды проектировщика с использованием пользовательских подпрограмм. В процессе разработки в системе создается полная конструкторская документация по изделию, которая автоматически корректируется при внесении изменений в проект.

Улучшение технических параметров продукта на всех этапах проекта

Симуляционные решения SIMULIA позволяют оценивать прочность и точно прогнозировать деформацию материалов и конструкций при эксплуатационных нагрузках, воздействии окружающей среды и естественном износе. Анализ этих данных проводится по широкому спектру материалов и условий. Его результаты создают базу для оптимизирования как отдельных компонентов, так и целых систем оборудования.

SIMULIA позволяет максимально эффективно использовать инвестиции клиента в систему моделирования, превращая результаты моделирования и интеллектуальную собственность в корпоративный ресурс для инновационной деятельности.

Связаться с нами Facebook Linkedin Youtube