About company

At its core, Bentley Systems is a software development company that supports the professional needs of those responsible for creating and managing the world’s infrastructure, including roadways, bridges, airports, skyscrapers, industrial and power plants as well as utility networks.

Bentley delivers solutions for the entire lifecycle of the infrastructure asset, tailored to the needs of the various professions – the engineers, architects, geospatial professionals, planners, contractors, fabricators, IT managers, operators and maintenance engineers – who will work on and work with that asset over its lifetime.

Comprised of integrated applications and services built on an open platform, each solution is designed to ensure that information flows between workflow processes and project team members to enable interoperability and collaboration.

Bentley Systems employs more than 3,500 colleagues, generates annual revenues of $700 million in 170 countries, and has invested more than $1 billion in research, development, and acquisitions since 2014.

www.bentley.com

Products

Bentley Systems

MicroStation

The solution for the design of infrastructure and work with project documentation.

Request
Bentley Systems

PLAXIS

System for finite element analysis in geotechnical projects.

Request
Bentley Systems

STAAD

3D Structural analysis and design software.

Request
Materials
Countries

Softprom is the official distributor of this vendor in the territory of

Contact us Facebook Linkedin Youtube

О компании

Bentley Systems - это компания-разработчик программного обеспечения на основе технологии BIM для профессионалов в сфере строительства и управления мировой инфраструктурой, включая автомобильные дороги, мосты, аэропорты, небоскребы, заводы и электростанции, а также сети.

Bentley предоставляет решения для полного жизненного цикла объектов инфраструктуры  c учетом потребностей различных специалистов – инженеров, архитекторов, планировщиков, подрядчиков, IT менеджеров, операторов и инженеров техобслуживания. 

Каждое решение, состоящее из интегрированных приложений и сервисов, построенных на открытой платформе, разработано для оперативного обмена информацией между различными рабочими процессами и членами проектной команды, обеспечивая совместимость решений и сотрудничество инженеров в группе.

Штат Bentley Systems превышает 3500 сотрудников, а годовой доход составляет более 700 млн. долларов в 170 странах. С 2014 года Bentley инвестировала более 1 млрд. долларов в исследования, разработки и поглощения.

www.bentley.com 

Продукты

Bentley Systems

MicroStation

Решение для проектирования инфраструктуры и работы с проектной документацией.

Запросить
Bentley Systems

PLAXIS

Система для конечно-элементного анализа в геотехнических проектах.

Запросить
Bentley Systems

STAAD

Решение для 3D анализа и проектирования строительных конструкций.

Запросить
Страны

Softprom by ERC представляет данного производителя на территории

Связаться с нами Facebook Linkedin Youtube