О компании

Решение Xnova под названием Chimpa можно эффективно использовать во всех организациях, где есть устройства с мобильной операционной системой в таких сценариях, как

Управление мобильными устройствами предприятия, или для реализации концепции BYOD

Chimpa является идеальным решением для сценария EMM (Enterprise Mobility Management), в котором обновления, политики, связанные с профилями пользователей, локализация, мониторинг использования приложений и трафик управляются удаленно и с единой консоли.

Управление складом

Когда в логистике используются мобильные устройства — от планшета до пистолета для считывания штрих-кодов на базе Android — Chimpa обеспечивает незаменимую основу для правильного администрирования обновлений, приложений и функций устройства.

Промышленность

В промышленном секторе – от мастерской до сборочной линии, проходящей через строительную площадку – наличие «защищенных» устройств, характеризующихся высокой степенью устойчивости к ударам, пыли и воде и специальной операционной системой на базе Android. Chimpa позволяет централизованно управлять устройствами.

Управление тотемами и киосками

Тотемы и киоски с сердцем Android можно найти повсюду – отели, оздоровительные центры, компании и конференц-центры. Благодаря Chimpa можно управлять ими удаленно, массово распространяя приложения, содержимое, конфигурации и обновления, даже на основе расписания, заданного ИТ-администратором.

Гостинично-ресторанный бизнес

В секторе HoReCa, независимо от того, используется ли устройство персоналом или клиентом, Chimpa гарантирует максимальную безопасность и стабильность работы, поскольку может, например, заблокировать приложение на переднем плане, сделав невозможным доступ к другим функциям устройства.

Розничная торговля

От розничной торговли до аэропорта, от торгового центра до фаст-фуда, широкоформатные дисплеи для цифровых вывесок на базе Android находят в Chimpa идеальное решение для мониторинга работы, распространения и планирования контента.

Клиники и медицинские учреждения

В больничных палатах, а также в медицинских и стоматологических кабинетах планшеты являются ценным ресурсом для медицинского и сестринского персонала, поскольку они всегда позволяют немедленно получить медицинские записи десятков или сотен пациентов. Chimpa — идеальное решение для такого контекста, поскольку оно может блокировать устройства только в приложениях, управляемых организацией здравоохранения.

About company

Xnoova Srl (part of Italian Ligra Group) is the owner of the innovative UEM+MTD platform named Chimpa. Chimpa is a Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) and Mobile Threat Defense (MTD) All-in-one platform designed to manage, monitor, and secure Android, iOS, and Windows devices. Chimpa’s easy-to-use cloud-based console can provide to SME, Enterprise, and large corporation the peace of mind of a full control of their company devices as well as all BYOD devices, providing a high-quality security protection through three lines of defense: User Restrictions (Attack surface reduction), Active Defence (AV, Anti phishing, Hash file, Firewall) and Proactive Defence (Threat Intelligence). Chimpa’s software has been designed “with security in mind” by a high skilled team of developers. About Xnoova: https://www.xnoova.com

Xnoova's solution "Chimpa" can be used effectively wherever there are devices with a mobile operating system in scenarios such as:

Enterprise Mobility Management

whether it’s managing the company’s mobile devices or BYOD, Chimpa is the perfect solution for an EMM scenario in which updates, policies related to user profiles, localization, monitoring of the use of the Apps, and the traffic is managed remotely and in a uniform manner.

Warehouse management

when the logistics go through the use of mobile devices – from the tablet to the gun for reading barcodes based on Android – Chimpa provides the indispensable basis for the correct administration of updates, apps, and device functionalities.

Industry

In the industrial sector – from the workshop to the assembly line passing through the construction site – the presence of ‘rugged’ devices, characterized by a high degree of resistance to shocks, dust, and water and a dedicated Android-based operating system. Chimpa allows these particularly robust devices to be managed centrally.

Totem and Kiosk management

totems and kiosks with an Android heart can be found everywhere: hotels, wellness centers, companies, and convention centers … Thanks to Chimpa it is possible to manage them remotely by massively distributing Apps, contents, configurations, and updates, even on the basis of scheduling preset by the IT administrator.

Accommodation

in the HoReCa sector, whether the device is used by the staff or by the customer, Chimpa guarantees maximum safety and stability of operation since it can, for example, block an App in the foreground making it impossible to access the other functions of the tablet.

Retail

from retail to the airport hub, from the mall to fast food, Android-based large-format digital signage displays find in Chimpa the perfect solution for monitoring operation, distribution, and scheduling of content.

Clinics and medical studies

in hospital wards, as in medical and dental surgeries, tablets are a precious resource for medical and nursing personnel, since they always allow the medical records of tens or hundreds of patients to be immediately available. Chimpa is the ideal solution for a context of this kind since it can block devices only on Apps managed by the healthcare organization.