О компании

Acunetix - мировой лидер в области веб-безопасности и первая компания, которая создала полностью специализированный и автоматический сканер веб-уязвимостей. Более 4000 компаний по всему миру доверяют Acunetix защиту своих активов, соответствие их политикам и интеграцию с жизненным циклом разработки.

Acunetix предлагает обширный набор функций автоматизированных инструментов тестирования на проникновение, позволяющий аналитикам безопасности выполнять полную оценку уязвимостей и устранять обнаруженные угрозы. Имея глобальную штаб-квартиру на Мальте и североамериканскую штаб-квартиру в Остине, штат Техас, клиентами Acunetix являются многие компании из списка Fortune 500, включая банковское дело, образование, здравоохранение, правительство, оборону и технологические отрасли. 

Softprom — официальный IT Distributor компании Acunetix. www.acunetix.com.

Acunetix solutions:

  1. Network Security Scanner — сканер веб-уязвимостей, интегрированный со сканером сетевой безопасности OpenVAS.
  2. Vulnerability Scanner — полное решение для тестирования веб-приложений, которое можно использовать, как автономно, так и в составе сложных сред.

Также, интересен тот факт, что в 2018 году путем объединения двух брендов Netsparker и Acunetix, которые выявляют веб-уязвимости для предотвращения дорогостоящих утечек данных и других инцидентов безопасности, была создана компания Invicti Security. На данном этапе Invicti Security отвечает за поддержку и развитие Netsparker и Acunetix.

About company

Acunetix is a global web security leader and the first company to build a fully dedicated and automated web vulnerability scanner. Over 4,000 companies worldwide trust Acunetix to protect their assets, align with their policies, and integrate with the development lifecycle.

Acunetix brings an extensive feature-set of automated penetration testing tools, enabling security analysts to perform a complete vulnerability assessment, and repair detected threats. With global headquarters in Malta and North American headquarters in Austin, Texas, Acunetix customers include many Fortune 500 companies and include banking, education, healthcare, government, defense, and technology industries.

Softprom is an official IT Distributor of Acunetix. www.acunetix.com.

Acunetix solutions:

  1. Network Security Scanner — web vulnerability scanner integrated with the OpenVAS Network Security Scanner. 
  2. Vulnerability Scanner — a complete web application security testing solution that can be used both standalone and as part of complex environments.

Also, an interesting fact that Invicti was founded in 2018 by bringing together Netsparker and Acunetix, two brands that identify web vulnerabilities to prevent costly data breaches and other security incidents. At the moment, Invicti Security is responsible for supporting and developing Netsparker и Acunetix.

 

Products

Acunetix

Network Security Scanner

To check the security of your network services and network devices, you need a dedicated network scanner.

Request
Acunetix

Vulnerability Scanner

Acunetix is not just a web vulnerability scanner. It is a complete web application security testing solution that can be used both standalone and as part...

Request