Связаться с нами Facebook Linkedin Youtube

ECSA| Certified Security Analyst v10

  • Продолжительность
    5 дн./40 ч.
  • Направление
    ИТ Безопасность

Who Should Attend

  • Ethical Hackers
  • Penetration Testers
  • Security Analysts
  • Security Engineers
  • Network Server Administrators
  • Firewall Administrators
  • Security Testers
  • System Administrators
  • Risk Assessment Professionals.

ECSA Exam:

The ECSA exam aims to test a candidate’s knowledge and application of critical penetration testing methodologies.
Candidates that successfully pass the multiple-choice exam will be awarded the ECSA credential.
As a powerful addition to the ECSA exam, the new ECSA (Practical) exam is now available adding even more value to the ECSA certification.

Eligibility Criteria for ECSA Exam

Attend offical training via an EC-Council accedited training center Or
Possess a minimum of 2 years of working experience in a related InfoSec domain

Outline of ECSA v10

  1. Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies
  2. Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
  3. Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
  4. Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
  5. Network Penetration Testing Methodology - External
  6. Network Penetration Testing Methodology - Internal
  7. Network Penetration Testing Methodology - Perimeter Devices
  8. Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
  9. Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  10. Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
  11. Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  12. Report Writing and Post Testing Actions


According to this course, you'll have:

  • Certified by EC-COUNCIL Trainer, International Cyber Security Professional
  • Authorized training materials
  • Friendly Placement Classroom
  • High Quality Classroom Equipment
  • The Best Catering
  • EXAM Voucher
  • Upcoming scheduled dates: