About company

IGEL Technology is a global leader in thin client solutions that help organizations to increase the responsiveness, efficiency and security of virtual virtual desktops and application delivery systems.

The company offers users various thin clients based on Linux and Microsoft Windows, allowing access to a wide range of server infrastructures and applications. In addition, & nbsp; delivers a powerful and intuitive management software for easy deployment and administration of thin clients within an organization of any size.

Partnership with such industryleaders like Citrix, Red Hat, VMware and Microsoft help providecustomers with the most current technology and provide security solutions.

IGEL Technology has offices in Australia, Austria, Belgium, the UK, Germany, Holland, China, Singapore, the United States, France, Switzerland and Sweden. The research group, which has repeatedly won various awards, is located in Augsburg (Germany).

Softprom is an official distributor of IGEL Technology.

www.igel.com

Countries

Softprom is the official distributor of this vendor in the territory of

Contact us Facebook Linkedin Youtube

Softprom Value Added Distributor

IGEL Technology

О компании

Компания IGEL Technology является мировым лидером в областях решений для тонких клиентов, которые помогают организациям повысить оперативность, эффективность и безопасность виртуальных рабочих столов и систем доставки приложений.

Компания предлагает пользователям различные тонкие клиенты на базе Linux и Microsoft Windows, позволяющие получать доступ к широкому спектру серверных инфраструктур и приложений. Кроме того, поставляет мощное и интуитивное управляющее программное обеспечение для простого развертывания и администрирования тонких клиентов в рамках организации любого размера.

 

Партнерство с такими отраслевыми лидерами, как Citrix, Red Hat, VMware и Microsoft помогает предоставлять клиентам самые актуальные технологии и обеспечивать безопасность решений.

 

Компания IGEL Technology имеет офисы в Австралии, Австрии, Бельгии, Великобритании, Германии, Голландии, Китае, Сингапуре, США, Франции, Швейцарии и Швеции. Исследовательская группа, не раз становившаяся обладателем различных наград, находится в Аугсбурге (Германия).

 

Softprom является официальным дистрибьютором компании IGEL Technology.

www.igel.com